High Five for Friday #3

H54Fbutton_zps973d26e1

TGIF!!! I am linking up with Lauren @ The Lauren Elizabeth site for her weekly, High Five for Friday fun. Check out some awesome bloggers!

Yesterday, DJ and I just received some very Life Upgrading news…no babies people. I am a lady…ahem 🙂

ring

I just wanna rub that belly!!!

I am so excited that I could burst! Anywhoooo…I’ll post all of the exciting tidbits once everything is finalized, but in the meantime….High Five for Friday!!!!!!

Seriously, hand me the bottle o’Bourbon after these last few weeks. The end of my lease is upon me and that means the dreaded packing shall commence. I loathe packing. Doesn’t everyone?

The only thing I’m excited about it to sell and donate some of my stuff.

minimalI’m trying to really minimize my things. I have a lot of clothes that would benefit other people and I’m hoping my Life Upgrade can help others upgrade as well. The pastor at my church said they are always in need of clothes for the homeless shelters in the area. Please consider donating to your local church or shelter before selling your clothes. Give others the chance to Life Upgrade 🙂

No big plans this weekend other than packing, packing and more packing. Have a great weekend and remember….pants

Peace, love & spanksAHawkes Signature

3 thoughts on “High Five for Friday #3

Leave a Reply

